DeFiner Weekly Update 4/20/20

Apr 20, 2020 5:02:00 PM / by DeFiner

Dear DeFiner Community,

We are only 1 day away from Techstars Virtual Demo Day! We would love to invite you to join us along with nine other amazing companies on Mon, April 20th at: 

11 A.M. CST Central Time

12 P.M. EST Eastern Time 

8 P.M. GST Gulf Standard Time

12 A.M Beijing Time

 

Reserve your Demo Day Ticket 

🏆Achievements

DeFiner was asked to share our market insights in Cointelegraph. Our CEO, Jason Wu, shared his thoughts on BTC price and hash rate. The article had gained a lot of traction and was picked up by global media such as: The US Breaking NewsCoinTelegraph Spain, Vietnamese tech publication Tapchibitcoin, and Chinese Crypto Media Coingogo

 

Read the Article 

📰 In the News

💻Product

We are continuing to test our Savings Pool. As of this week, we have close to $10,000 in the Savings Pool. All loan transactions are public information on the blockchain that can be tracked and viewed with this link. We are excited to share our product with the community after finalizing the details!

That's all for our update. Thank you so much for your continuous support for DeFiner. 

 

Till next time! Stay safe! 

 

Yours Truly,

 

Team DeFiner

Tags: Insider, cryptocurrency, smart contracts, finance, defi, blockchain, crypto, Ethereum, definer, definernews, product launch

DeFiner

Written by DeFiner

=